Posted in Uncategorized

WELCOME TO

Hot Choco luv

 

tumblr_mjl04sz17o1qk5h3to6_r1_250

with me, the only author here, Elvabari imnida~^^

wanna know about me? Come, drink a little more

W I N E

.

 this blog is filled with many absurd imaginations from me—which almost all of those fiction I dedicated to a man named Kim Ki Bum

.

maybe if you wanna peek all of my fanfic, just pop ya collar and switch, on the

SHIRT

.

or just peek at my main characters, which they just like one body, can’t be separated on my mind. KiSoo Couple just like

SWEATER & JEANS

.

wondered about KiSoo Couple? The main characters which two people becoming one in love like 1+1 equals two people becoming one

1+1=LOVE

.

.

ENJOY MY BLOG
HAPPY READING

and…

THANK YOU FOR YOUR APPRECIATION ^^

tumblr_mfcz73dutb1rnnhg7o1_500

Author:

She's addicting K-Pop only and probably knowing many K-Pop songs. Maybe she has many bias in any group whom she knows but her ultimate bias nor group is Super Junior. So yes, she's a girl who loves k-pop and being elf for Super Junior ^^

Leave a Reply

